Archive for April 4, 2013

Karpal Singh steps into Twitterjaya today

Karpal Singh today got himself a Twitter account as well as an official Facebook. Karpal is one year older than Kit Siang. (more…)

April 4, 2013 at 9:43 pm 5 comments

One newspaper’s freedom fighter is another paper’s gorilla

By Fakin’ Fake Calvin

If you insult me, you’re being racist/uncouth/kurang ajar/biadap/*. If I’m the one doing the insulting, I’m practising my freedom of speech.

* delete whichever not applicable (more…)

April 4, 2013 at 12:09 pm 45 comments

The Star promoting anti-BN twits who mock Najib

Yesterday, The Star once again promoted several of their usual favourite anti-BN Twitter “personalities” in connection with the paper’s story on the reaction in Twitterjaya to the dissolution of Parliament. (more…)

April 4, 2013 at 3:37 am 27 comments


My blog, my like

Helen Ang

Recent Posts

RSS TKO — Tranungkite

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Ismaweb

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Kalender

Pengunjung

  • 7,597,722 hits

Archives

Feeds