Cute kittens to give away

October 30, 2016 at 1:47 pm 10 comments

My kittens are 8 weeks old or thereabouts, already weaned from their mother and eating solid food.

They also know how to use the litter tray.

Zen kitten contemplating abstract representation of a flower

Zen kitten contemplating abstract representation of a flower

Their colouring is calico, black & white and all black (with one or two tiny white patches). They need to be rehomed ASAP.

Please leave a comment here – which I will not publish for public viewing – with your contact number if you can adopt one.

I hope regular readers of this blog will help too by asking around among your friends and relatives.

My cat gave birth to a huge litter of six. Four of them are male.

image

ABOVE: My dog and my cat

image

Learning table manners from mommy

image

Uncle having a sniff of his new nephew

image

Three Amigos taking a siesta

image

Vertigo? Young fan of Hitchcock

image

“My tail is longer than your tail”

When they were younger

image

Playing Nancy Drew and Hardy Boys little detectives

image

I smell you, you smell me

Shortly after they were born

image

A computer bag is as good a place to give birth as any

 

Entry filed under: I'M YOURS!. Tags: .

MCA should tahaluf siyasi with Tun’s party What can be Najib’s playbook on China

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. AE  |  October 30, 2016 at 7:13 pm

    I would take the black one…tail so nice..bt i already had 10. If u r looking 4 good homes, try advertising them in petfinder.my. most of my mixed breed and rescues found their family there. Good luck granma helen.

    Reply
    • 2. Helen Ang  |  October 30, 2016 at 8:28 pm

      Thanks for the reference.

      Reply
  • 3. eokf  |  October 31, 2016 at 12:58 pm

    Eat them. Unlike hotdog, they are not haram.

    Reply
  • 4. Orang Perlis  |  November 1, 2016 at 11:19 am

    get the mom neutered lah

    Reply
    • 5. Helen Ang  |  November 1, 2016 at 11:36 am

      Yes, this week if it’s medically safe to do so. Have to wait for her milk supply to dry up.

      Reply
  • 6. Aeshah Adlina Karim  |  November 1, 2016 at 1:43 pm

    I hope that there isn’t anything valuable inside that computer bag. It’ll be nice if the person who adopts the kittens can adopt all three of them. Kittens tend to be very attached to their twin siblings.

    Reply
  • 7. Aku Melayu  |  November 2, 2016 at 10:53 am

    Helen,

    They are so adorable. Please get the kittens plus the mother cat either neutered or spayed. I have 1 cat inside the house and 5 strays outside. All of them are fixed. Over here, I got help from an organization called ‘Triple R Pets. They provided traps and I did the trapping. My youngest sister who lives in Damansara have 5 cats inside and 6 strays outside. The strays are kept in a big cathouse built especially for them outside. All of them are fixed.

    Reply
    • 8. Helen Ang  |  November 2, 2016 at 2:33 pm

      She actually had had an appointment with the vet for neutering but a medical emergency popped up that had to be attended to first, and caused the untimely intervention.

      This is an unplanned pregnancy.

      Reply
  • 9. Ayu  |  November 6, 2016 at 1:31 pm

    I would Love to adopt them.. please ..
    my name is ayu .

    Reply
    • 10. Helen Ang  |  November 6, 2016 at 1:43 pm

      Thanks. I’ve sent you an e-mail.

      Reply

Dijemput memberi komen anda

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My blog, my like

Helen Ang

Recent Posts

Kalender

October 2016
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Pengunjung

  • 7,406,446 hits

Archives

Feeds


