Posted in parti evangelis

DAP’s Indian progress since GE13 — இல்லை

If you have to ask, there were no Malays elected into the DAP Johor CEC today. No Indians too. And zero Chinese. All 15 Malaysian Firsters.

BELOW:If you have to ask about any Indian progress in DAP since 2013 (the year GE13 was held)… 

Honest Injun. There were really “no Indians”.


DAP Johor have spoken. Below are their “Zero Chinese” Chosen Ones:

  1. Yeo Bee Yin
  2. Teo Nie Ching
  3. Liew Chin Tong
  4. Chen Kah Eng
  5. Wong Shu Qi
  6. Liow Cai Tung
  7. Gan Peck Cheng
  8. Tee Boon Tsong
  9. Sheikh Umar Bagharib Ali
  10. Ng Yak Howe
  11. Yeo Tung Siong
  12. Tan Chen Choon
  13. Lim Eng Guan
  14. Boo Cheng Hau
  15. Pang Hok Liong

Back in 2013, DAP put up 14 candidates for the Johor state assembly. They were:

  1. Tan Chen Choon (Jementah)
  2. Lim Eng Guan (Bekok)
  3. Ee Chin Li (Tangkak)
  4. Chua Wee Beng (Bentayan)
  5. Chew Peck Choo (Yong Peng),
  6. Gan Peck Cheng (Penggaram,
  7. Tan Hong Pin (Mengkibol)
  8. Liow Cai Tung (Johor Jaya)
  9. Chen Kah Eng (Stulang)
  10. Cheo Yee How (Pengkalan Rinting)
  11. Dr Boo Cheng Hau (Skudai)
  12. Wong Shu Qi (Senai)
  13. Yeo Tung Siong (Pekan Nenas)
  14. Shanker a/l Rengganathani (Paloh)

All 13 of the DAP “zero Chinese” candidates won their seats. The only DAP candidate to lose in the Johor DUN was Shanker a/l Rengganathani. 


I have no Faceook or Twitter.

One thought on “DAP’s Indian progress since GE13 — இல்லை

  1. As the ancient saying goes, it is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle than for the Singapore/Evangelist Trojan Horse DAP to be the Constitution Party of Malaysia or its ex-atheists Forward Christian Soldiers be Muslims ! Acheh ! So what are the veiled antics about ?

Comments are closed.